Staff Directory

Hana Kim 김하나 金河那

Director

Cheng Yu Tung East Asian Library

(416) 978-7690

e-mail:hn.kim@utoronto.ca

 

Vera Cheng 郑丽真

Chinese Materials Specialist & General Acquisition

(416) 978-1478 

e-mail:vera.cheng@utoronto.ca 

 

Julia Jihae Chun

Korean studies Librarian

(416) 978-3805

e-mail: julia.chun@utoronto.ca

 

Lucy Gan 甘露

Librarian 

East Asian Information Services 

(416) 978-1025 

e-mail: lucy.gan@utoronto.ca 

 

Fu-rong Hsieh 谢富蓉

Serials, Gift & Exchange Assistant 

(416) 946-3361 

e-mail: f.hsieh@utoronto.ca 

 

Jane Liao 廖淑娟

Access Services Generalist 

(416) 978-3300 

e-mail: jane.liao@utoronto.ca 
 

John Mokrynskyj

Japanese Specialist, Cataloguing and Services 

(Materials Processing Dept.) 

(416) 978-3073 

e-mail: j.mokrynskyj@utoronto.ca 

 

Stephen Qiao 乔晓勤

Librarian
Chinese Studies/Collection & Services
Cheng Yu Tung East Asian Library
(416) 946-7522
e-mail:stephen.qiao@utoronto.ca

 

Fabiano Takashi Rocha

Librarian 

Japanese Studies/Collection & Services 

(Materials Processing Dept.) 

(416) 978-2300 

e-mail: fabiano.rocha@utoronto.ca 

 

Jay Seo 서정길

Senior Access Service Generalist 

(416) 978-5549

e-mail: jay.seo@utoronto.ca 

 

Seon-Woo Shin 신선우

Korean Specialist 

Cataloging and Services 

(416) 978-4883 

e-mail: seonwoo.shin@utoronto.ca 

 

Helen Tang 唐碧霞 

Librarian

Public Services

(416) 946-3895

e-mail: helent.tang@utoronto.ca

 

Michael Yang 杨郑重

Access Services Generalist 

(416) 978-5294

e-mail: zz.yang@utoronto.ca 

  

Lily Yip 叶马孟怡

Dept. Secretary 

(416) 978-7691 

e-mail: lily.yip@utoronto.ca 

 

Wenran Zhang 张文然

Technical Support & 

Supervisor/ East Asian Web Library 

(416) 946-5660 (8th Fl.) or 946-5092(7th Fl.) 

e-mail: wenran.zhang@utoronto.ca 

 

George Zhao 赵清志

Chinese Specialist 

Cataloging & Services 

(416) 978-8965 

e-mail: george.zhao@utoronto.ca

 

Lauran Hartley

Librarian ( Selector )

Tibetan Studies

e-mail: lh2112@columbia.edu